The Highest Rated Music Practice App on the App Store

The Anytune Pro+ slow downer app is consistently reviewed as the highest-rated music practice app on the Apple App Store. From novice musicians who are just starting out to seasoned professionals looking for that extra edge, they all have great things to say about Anytune!

Tech Support and the App Store

We listen to our customers and appreciate you taking the time to report a bug or provide a suggestion for a feature enhancement. If you have a problem or question about Anytune please submit your question through the in-app support link or Contact Us. We are happy to help, but cannot contact or assist you from an App Store review alone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jun 09, 2014 by Razzle469

I kid you not, this is the best app for musicians! - If you play any kind of music and need to: - slow down a song - speed up a song - play along slowly and then gradually bring up the speed to the actual song - transcribe a song or part of a song - tune the song up or down (E.g. to fit your vocal range) - play a part of a song over and over again in a loop for practice (such as a difficult solo) - bookmark various parts of a song and label each part for quickly jumping around - And a lot more! Then this app is what you need! I love love love it. This app is one of the major reasons why I bought the iPad and I am glad I did!


Hammer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sehr sehr empfehlenswert! Ich bin Schlagzeuglehrer und habe bis jetzt immer meinen Laptop mit zum Unterrichten genommen, um Songs zum Mitspielen langsamer abspielen zu können … Dank Anytune Pro+ kann ich mir das jetzt sparen!! Auch zum Üben und transkribieren natürlich super dank der Loop-Funktion. 5 ⭐️ von mir!
????James, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-19
Great app for practice ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a great app for woodshedding and learning songs. I highly recommend this app for beginning musicians and seasoned pros.
Saxman_X16, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-18
This is a must have App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If you are struggling to figure out the notes to a Stevie Ray Vaughn lead because lets face it he just plays faster than most people can hear, then this is the app you need. I’ve tried others that lost so much note clarity in the process of slowing down that it was no longer discernable and this App will have none of that. Briliiantly done, simple to understand, and a great travel companion as well. There is just not a better program to do this type of work.
lowesengineer, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-14
This rocks ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Top App
PathMax, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-11
????????❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️???????? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The review below was written several months ago. Today I decided to chime-in again simply to say – I still LOVE this app!!!
If there was a Nobel Peace Price in music I’d nominate AnytTune for it!!!

Thank you!!! ????????????????????

….
This app is fantastic! I’m an advanced-beginner guitar player (with an emphasis on “beginner” 🙂 ) and my guitar teacher recommended this app for my chord change, strumming and lick practice sessions and he was so right!!! I’m noticing improvements every time I practice. If I miss a beat I simply slow down the loop I created on my iPhone or iPad a few percent or so and try it again (note! -> 1 app purchase – can use on several devices! ????). Then before you know it the portion I thought was “too fast” is now super easy and I can speed it up a few percent again. What amazes me is that when you import a song from your iPhone library and slow it down the voice(s), the pitch and everything else still sound very good, just sloooower. My hat is off to the techies at AnyTune who made this possible. Very impressed, thank you!!!!!

planeKrazy, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-07
Spitze ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Eine super und für Musiker wirklich sehr nützliche App. Raushören kniffliger Soli und mitspielen bei Stücken richtig leicht gemacht. Und das Alles bei einer sehr einfachen Bedienung. Die App ist aus meiner Sicht wirklich ihr Geld Wert.
ManniWf, v3.9.3 - 2014-05-07
Must have! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great features, very useful for guitar training!!
RPF13, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-04
Perfect tool for professional musicians ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
On Mac I use “Transcribe!” from Seventh String Software, but as there isn’t an iOS version, I gave this a try. Amazing! On my iPhone I can not only set loop points and slow down the challenging parts, I can easily EQ out what I’m not listening for.

I wish all of my iOS music apps had the included parametric EQ! Fully adjustable center freq, gain and Q (width). High & low shelving and passing with or without resonant peaking. Very nice!!! Since trying it out on iPad I’m even more impressed.

On either format I found that I can instantly download and convert files from any online service including You-T to set a myriad of looping options and slow down/speed up or transpose. This App is now a permanent part of my transcription workflow! Kudos!

Airforceguitar, v3.9.6 - 2014-05-03
Great app for this beginner ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is great for picking a piece of a song to loop and slow down to practice. Also, the EQ is cool to customize the sound to fit the sound qualities of your headphones. Am very happy making the purchase for the pro edition.
Notbent, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-26
Useful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very useful. I wish it were more obvious how to import & export tunes, but that sort of thing is not my strength. The app is good.
BanjoBro, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-19
Fantastisch für Musiker ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wer als Musiker Stücke raushören, analysieren, und üben möchte, erhält mit dieser App äußerst komfortable und umfangreiche Möglichkeiten.
Tags und Loops können vielfach erstellt und modifiziert werden. Die Geschwindigkeit zum üben kann angepasst werden. Die Bedienung muss man etwas üben,aber das ist der Komplexität der App geschuldet.
Der vermeintlich hohe Preis ist gerechtfertigt ich habe bisher keinen Cent bereut.

PS: ich schreibe äußerst selten Rezensionen, aber in diesem Fall ist es mir ein Bedürfnis, die App zu fördern.

Uvão, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-13
Must have ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing tool. Must have for musicians.
kchalk24, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-11
Good stuff ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I find this app even more useful than I expected. The Audiobus integration is great! Good quality time-stretch and pitch shift.
Ambricourt Priest, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-11
Sooooo useful! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is brilliant for anybody who needs to learn or transcribe a piece of music. The slow down feature as well as the de-tune one are just so helpful. A must if you are learning songs from audio files.
Fish, what fish?, v3.9.4 - 2014-04-08
Bon, je le redis ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ce logiciel est tout simplement excellent pour répéter seul !
Ben Toto, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-04
Erstklassiges Musikerwerkzeug ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Die App bietet alles, um Musikstücke zu analysieren und ist eine gute Hilfe für Transkriptionen. Die Benutzeroberfläche sieht gut aus und bietet sehr guten Zugang zu allen Funktionen.
defrigge, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-28
Essential for practice! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am not one to write a review but was left frustrated in trying to self teach myself guitar. I wanted to play real songs, not cheesy remixes with poor quality remakes. The issue is that I play more by ear so this app allows me to slow down a song from any of my albums, loop a section of a song, and even allows me to change the pitch of the song too. Tons of options to tag, mark, and change parameters of the song to give you excellent options during practice. This is THE app you are looking for to practice and build proficiency!
aberkuta, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-11
Wonderful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app. I use it to play music for our folk dance group. It lets me slow down the music if needed. Also let’s me play just one song at a time.
Dvfolk, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-10
Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Seriously great app. Export tuned song add-on is a must though!
Velveteer, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-10
Great App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Anytune Pro is the most-used app on my ipad. It’s the best thing for learning tunes that would be too fast or too out of tune to learn easily. Saves me a lot of time. I love it!
Zookman2, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-10
If you are serious about learning ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
You must have this app if you really want to learn to play, it’s absolutely brilliant !!!
The lock whisperer, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-10
Essential to learning tunes and practicing! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The AnyTune Pro+ is a great app for many reasons! You can slow down those lightning fast solos to a snail’s pace, and isolate what the Soloist actually played. Play along at slow speeds and gradually speed things up once you get things under your fingers.

You can also change the pitch by semi-tones. Since you never know which key a tune might be called in, you can practice in all keys and really get in sync with the song on many levels.

You can also loop tough musical passages and play them over and over.

And, you can import songs from say, Dropbox and play them on this program. This is especially helpful if you’re in a band or have multiple devices with limited memory.

One recommendation would be for this app to be upgraded to be able to download multiple song files at once. From Dropbox for example, you can only download one song at a time, and the speed of that depends on the file size and your connection speed. It would be much better if you could select multiple songs, press a button, then use your practice time actually practicing rather than waiting for the download. Downloads could happen in the background while I’m being more productive practicing.

Other than that, GREAT PROGRAM!

Chazz Pratt - Producer/Actor/Writer Shade Pictures, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-08
Just What We Needed! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Our band has had other practice tools and nothing comes close to this for sound quality and features. Thank you!
Pianowamo, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-07
Cool and amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Features of this app is fantastic… Good for practice… Also even at live gigs…
Kiko chavez, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-07
Excellente ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Une application indispensable pour travailler un morceau à différents tempos et hauteur.
Arty_22, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-05
Top ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Learning Bass Guitar and use it to play with my favorit bands. It’s even very handy to transcribe songs. Using it every day. A must if you’re not playing with a band to spicy up your practice hour.
marcoleon, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-05
Indispensable tool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This has made life so much easier for charting tunes to working out theatre charts. And for learning backing vocals in dropped tuning.
Sometimes the app has difficultly figuring out tempos but no big deal.
Sound quality and scrolling is far superior to any similar app I have tried.
icmusic99, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-03
just *wonderful* ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I can’t believe it. The more I use AnyTune for practicing, the better it seems to get. Litterally one of the top 2 or 3 apps I’ve ever used. I’m woodshedding 60 tunes for a new band I’m joining, and I can’t imagine using any other tool.

Did I mention the great Support? Thank you, Thank you…..

upright bass, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-02
Tolle App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Macht, was es verspricht und sieht gut aus.
chris.w.m., v3.9.6 - 2014-02-25
Very well conceived ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My favorite music practice app. My main complaint is that every time you open a song it is added to a special library. There doesn’t seem to be any way to edit songs out of the library that you no longer intend to use. Also it is too easy to accidentally go forward to another song. Many times I find myself accidentally in the next or previous song in the library. Over all there is a lot to like about this app.
Blaze770, v3.9.6 - 2014-02-23
Really helping my practice ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a great app. It is easy to use. It is really improving my flute practice.
Mo1Mac, v3.9.6 - 2014-02-22
Best music training app around ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’ve been playing bass with this bass for over a year, after trying out different other Apps. This is definitely the best one. Particularly with the options for hearing out the bass line of a song. Keep on developping it, even if I don’t know what to wish for yet…
Carioca222, v3.9.6 - 2014-02-13
A must for music teachers and students! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Impressive, slick, fully featured and easy to use. No down sides!
plimtaku, v3.9.6 - 2014-02-08
Edelapp 5 Holzbergersterne 64GB iPhone 4s 128GB iPad Air iOS 7.0.4 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Edelapp: Meine höchste Auszeichnung, es funktioniert alles tadellos, es ist sehr nützlich, einfach bedienbar und sehr schön gemacht. Wunderbar um die Harmonien aus Musikstücken zu erkennen.Audiofiles Langsamer abspielen bei gleicher Tonhöhe oder Transponieren in die gewünschte Tonart. So konnte ich jetzt schon mehrere Lieder in kurzer Zeit analysieren, um diese dann live spielen zu können. Das Geld für die Noten kann man sich mit dieser App sparen. Die zeitnahe Flexibelität, in Verbindung mit diesem mächtigen Werkzeug eröffnet neue Wege. Die Lernphase beginnt bereits mit dem Heraushören der Akkorde. Hiermit kann man jedes Lied auseinander nehmen! Mit dem IN-App-Kauf ist sogar ein Playback in der angepassten Tonhöhe exportierbar! Und das Anhöhren funktioniert auch noch Kabellos z.B. über Bluetooth vom iPad/iPhone über einem Bluetooth Empfänger WTX 500 in den Mixer. Vielen Dank für dieses SUPERTOLLE EDELAPP. PERFEKT!
Holzberger, v3.9.6 - 2014-02-07
Use it everyday ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Its an essential tool for me to practice music.
Macnoland, v3.9.5 - 2014-02-06
Must for musicians ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Probably the best app for musicians when practicing their pieces. It has loop, slow down, eq control, pitch control, frequency cut offs, the works.
panaborg, v3.9.5 - 2014-02-04
The best ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have been using this app for a couple of months now and it is by far the best performing slow downer I have found. The sound quality is unparalleled and I particularly love the lyric scrolling and mixer features.

I can’t imagine trying to use anything else now.

DGFreeman, v3.9.5 - 2014-02-03
Best slow downer on iTunes ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bought many other including Slow Notes, Amazing Slow Downer and this is by far the best.

Eq ability to isolate solos, bass, vox is great.

Will pull songs from your library with similar interface as iPhone player, MUCH better than others with clunky interface. It also remembers your transpose settings next time you open the song… Very handy feature.

Purchased the in app add on to export transposed songs and it works great. Perfect for sending to band members to jam to for learning new material in MY key!

It’s about the same $ as other popular slowdowner apps but it delivers much more.
This is the one you want!

KV Steve, v3.9.5 - 2014-02-01
Brilliant ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Does what it claims, and does it well. Easy to use and with powerful value add features making practice and transcribing a breeze.
Shiva 74, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-27
Very Good App’ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m From Thailand. My English Is Not Good. But I’m Want To Tell You About This App…It’s Good And The Best Off Music App..
Apidol22, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-23
Perfection! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It does what you need… perfectly. Lots of options and the looper function will cut your learning time in half.
Kapsouro, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-21
Anytune ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Gut!
michael cordes, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-21
Fantastic for musicians ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything it is supposed to be.
Razzle469, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-19
Best App EVER. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I rely on AnyTune so much, I’ve forgotten how I struggled to learn song instrumentals before. Absolutely fabulous app, does everything I need to feed my musical addiction. Couldn’t be better.
Bramasole11, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-19
Richtig gut ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Funktioniert zuverlässig. Sehr positiv, dass auch das iPad 1 noch einwandfrei unterstützt wird. Auch beim sehr langsamen Abspielen gute Klangqualität. Das Setzen von Marken ist hilfreich, um bestimmte Passagen häufig zu wiederholen. Viele Importmöglichkeiten.
M-25, v3.8 - 2014-01-12
Best App for language learners ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use it to slow down the speech on foreign language audio files which let’s me focus on individual word pronunciation and articulation so I can improve my foreign language skills. There are other apps out there that can do this but this one is the most versatile.
Mochohead, v3.9.3 - 2014-01-03
Großartig ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Diese App ist großartig. Ich nutze auf dem MacBook Transcribe, aber auf dem iPad mit anytune zu arbeiten, geht noch schneller von der Hand. Um Songs zu üben oder diese zu transkribieren ist für mich anytune eine große Hilfe. Die Qualität ist Top! Selbst bei sehr verlangsamten Tempo tolle soundqualität!!
Vicwo, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-31
Excellent, absolutly excellent! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic app. Aesthetic, easy to use and very powerfull.
It s changing my professional life. Bravo.
Maybe a little too expensive….
Tytreaz, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-31
The Best! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The best!
southoftown, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-25
Best app for live performance! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The best App far way above all The others on The market. As a onemanband performer as well as with my live band I use this App On every performance and it just feels perfect. I use anytune also when I practice advanced guitar liks with The slowing down features that helps a lot to rip off The right notes from a very fast played riff. This App is amazing and is getting better and better. Thanks guys you’re doing an amazing job! Ciao!!!!!
Guitarhero60, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-24
Top of it’s class! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent app. Lots of functions, user friendly and above all, wonderful clear sound quality at slow speeds. No crackling, or distorted songs, like most other similar apps.
Top marks!
Blue Note I, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-15
Invaluable tool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If someone asked me to make a list of “desert island” apps, this one would be on the list. I use this app several times a week to pick apart, learn and transcribe tunes all the time. It’s a great tool no matter what instrument you play.

The new iCloud support was the missing piece. Now Anytune has all of my markers no matter what device I’m using.

alexvollmer, v3.9.3 - 2013-12-13
einfach genial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Eine Programm das alle Funktionen dabei hat. Absolut nichts zu vermissen! Auch sämtliche In- uns Exportmöglichkeiten. Super Performance auf iPad 2.
JazzGitarre, v3.9.2 - 2013-12-11
love it ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
i use it anytime i need to change the key of a song i’m learning. or just to goof around and make random songs sound funny! TOTALLY worth buying if you’re a musician
Fruits basket luvr, v3.9.2 - 2013-12-10
Idk if anyone if any the same issue I have ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I really love the program but this update I did to it makes it crash everytime I load the program please fix!
Bestonever, v3.9.2 - 2013-12-05
よし! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
いちばんのお気に入りアプリです。イコライザが少し操作しにくいが、機能性能は文句なし。特に低速再生時の音質劣化が少ないのが良い。
ゆきゆきx, v3.9.1 - 2013-11-30
Just what I needed! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything a musician needs! Only had this app a couple of weeks and it’s already become indispensable!
Chad Hammonds, v3.9 - 2013-11-23
very well put together app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is an amazing app – definitely 5 stars
Disie1, v3.8 - 2013-11-20
Best musician’s app ever!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If you’re a musician like me, amateur or pro, this is what you’ve needed your entire life! There is no tool as powerful in the app marketplace you can find. And for under $20, this App is merely a steal. So get while you can!
Bmoney06, v3.9.1 - 2013-11-18
Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent for learning musical instruments. Probably more that you need, but its better to have and not need than to need and not have.
Johndenver23, v3.8 - 2013-11-14
Mono pan is a great feature 5 + ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is the feature I searched for 2 years to tune my Aebersold records (bass or piano can be sent to the middle of the stereo pan). One more feature to make the stereo base of old jazz or blues records smaller (or wider) would be great for the next update.
WolfgangMO, v3.9 - 2013-11-10
Super App! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Für das Raushören ganzer Titel, einzelner Licks oder schwieriger Passagen das Beste, was auf dem App-Markt zu finden ist! Kann ich nur jedem Musiker empfehlen!
JTolki, v3.8 - 2013-11-10
Amazing!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’d recommend this app as an essential tool for transposing, transcribing and teaching. It’s better than a lot of the expensive software I use on my mac.
Jarrod Gibson, v3.8 - 2013-11-08
For slowing down, it is best so far! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Try it!
stellalabella, v3.8 - 2013-11-07
Helpful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very good app.
B one, v3.8 - 2013-11-05
짱짱어플 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
음악 하시는 분들 일단 받고보세요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
미뢰미뢰, v3.8 - 2013-11-05
Super ! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hervorragendes Programm! Einfach zu verstehen – sollte man als Musiker einfach haben.
Mr.Basswolf, v3.8 - 2013-11-04
Absolut gut! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kann man nur empfehlen!
Ein wenig überschaubarer könnte die Bedienung wohl sein, aber das ändert nichts am Urteil…
All Stars…
PatJäh, v3.8 - 2013-11-04
Love it!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
As a beginner in learning the guitar, this app has been a lifesaver and has made guitar playing fun and easy to learn the songs I love!!! Worth every penny!
twix2, v3.8 - 2013-10-29
Works great ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent tool. Highly recommended.
Mandomurph, v3.8 - 2013-10-28
Absolute DREAM of an app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am continuously looking for better ways to learn songs by ear, and this wins top awards from me. Slowing down the speed, and using the awesome equalizers and filters built in to this app, I can bring out the bass lines, or keyboards, even soften vocals, and fine tune looping back over difficult parts better than any other app out there. Awesome!
DrWPR, v3.8 - 2013-10-27
Great Solution for Tempo fix! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use Anytune Pro+ to fix a lot of my old masters. Thanks!
Rhonda Letson, v3.8 - 2013-10-25
Прога для музыкантов! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Для гастролирующего музыканта, вокалиста, ведущего как раз то что надо. Хотелось бы функцию редактировать (набивать) текст к МР3 файлу.
Lao Mark, v3.8 - 2013-10-25
The Top of the Crop! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app has been so valuable helping me to learn guitar by ear, “THANK YOU
Any-tune Pro!”
PaPa Smurf59, v3.8 - 2013-10-23
Awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is phenomenal and absolutely worth every penny. For new and seasoned musicians alike, this is an amazing tool.
LaIslaBonita999, v3.8 - 2013-10-22
Legal ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Muito bom…. Gostei muito……
sonoduca, v3.8 - 2013-10-21
WOW !!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I tried several different applications, both MAC & Windows. Nothing I found anywhere came even close to Anytune Pro+. Even the more expensive ones cannot compare to what Anytune Pro+ can do for me when practicing or especially during live performance. Definitely a HUGE fan and a very satisfied musician.
CW Trotter “Cross Driven Band”
EmmettsGrandPa, v3.8 - 2013-10-18
Buy it! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app does everything a musician needs in order to learn those awesome songs. It’s awesome! Thanks for a great app!
Morian, v3.8 - 2013-10-18
A Real Application ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
So few “apps” are more than very abbreviated versions of “real” computer applications. Rarely are they stable and almost always with many many fewer features than an “equivalent” Mac app has. AnyTune Pro+ is the first application I’ve purchased for my iPad (gen 1, stuck on iOS 5 no less) that feels and acts like a complete professional application, GarageBand and Numbers included. Rock solid, never blows up, everything works as advertised, and full of functionality. It has everything a $150 Tascam guitar trainer, a $200 Boss RC-3 looper pedal, or a $500 Boss guitar trainer has except maybe a pedal to trigger loops or the ability to overdub. But with the configurable loop delay you have plenty of time to get into position with out a pedal. Take any song or guitar lesson backing track in your entire iTunes library and open it in AnyTune, slowdown the tempo while keeping the original pitch, loop, and play along until you can go full speed, or even beyond. Use the EQ or pan/balance to get rid of vocals or guitar parts or enhance and bring them forward in the mix. And there is more. You can’t lose with this great application — it would be a slight to call this one an “app”.
XXTwnz, v3.8 - 2013-10-17
カラオケとギターの練習に ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
重宝してます。
Hal3000x, v3.8 - 2013-10-17
Well thought out ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m using this to practice guitar songs. It’s similar to and even easier to use than Transcript, which is not available for iOS. It’s really worth watching the official (and some unofficial) video tutorials to understand the workflow. for using this app. Turn on the bubble help when you’re learning it as well.
Dan--H, v3.8 - 2013-10-15
Excellente application ! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bien qu’un peu chère, c’est de loin la meilleure application du genre.
tbilbo, v3.8 - 2013-10-14
Hier sind sich alle einig ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Alles an dieser App ist zu loben. Hier wird vorbildlich gezeigt was richtig gute Entwickler ausmacht. Klasse Support, super Qualität usw.
Kein Ärger, keine Abstürze und man sieht an der anderen Anytune App, dass die alten Kunden nicht im Stich gelassen werden. Klarste Kaufempfehlung seit langem!
Gorenix, v3.8 - 2013-10-12
Awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app. Works great and it is very useful to learn how to play any song.
Pepthevet, v3.8 - 2013-10-11
Just fantastic ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I work for a Ballet Company which occasionally uses recordings in rehearsals. The ability to alter speed within certain passages in a recording, as well as recording and labelling various “cue” marks for easy navigation through a recording, is a dream come true! Also, very impressed with the prompt (within 24 hours) reply I had to a question regarding one of the features. I’m eagerly awaiting the desktop version. Well done guys!!!!
balletmusik, v3.8 - 2013-10-10
Ferramenta necessária para músicos! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A transcrição é uma das técnicas fundamentais para se tocar bem. Faz você desenvolver sua percepção, o “tirar de ouvido”, permite que você se familiarize com a linguagem do seu próprio instrumento e dos músicos que você admira. Este aplicativo viabiliza que você tire suas músicas com precisão, permite que você modifique o andamento para estudar com um metrônomo progressivo, assim como transpõe para outros tons, sem distorção de sinal, o que facilita que você estude em diversas tonalidades. Precisa dizer mais alguma coisa? Maravilhoso!
Srglbug, v3.8 - 2013-10-09
supper App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
ist sehr praktisch. auch für Musiker supper.
Willi Prammer, v3.8 - 2013-10-09
Geniales Tool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Einfach zu bedienen.
Super Qualität, auch bei sehr langsamen Abspielen.
Kenne kein besseres Tool.
Motiviert zum Üben…;-)
marcos gajardo, v3.8 - 2013-10-08
Top ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ich hab früher immer mim Macbook unterrichtet, jetzt hab ich nur noch ein iphone via bluetooth aufm Pult liegen.
Subber Sach!!!
Tobieusjshe, v3.8 - 2013-10-07
All you Need ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Works great and has all the functions I need to practice.
JRfromDelft, v3.8 - 2013-10-07
Muy buena app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Altamente recomendada, muy útil para transcribir música, de gran calidad, soy guitarrista de jazz y me ha ayudado a mejorar bastante.
Jorgebajo05, v3.8 - 2013-10-06
Essential app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything that I’ll ever need for practice. A little pricey for full access but it’s worth it. 9/10
TNKQ, v3.8 - 2013-10-04
Super ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Harika ????????????????????
Memo-Technic, v3.8 - 2013-10-04
Truly the best ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’ve tried pretty much every slomo app in the Appstore (and i mean it) and this is by far the most feature-full of all. Honestly there way too many pro-s to list here. Get it, you won’t be disappointed.
Samedia, v3.8 - 2013-10-02
Excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
One my favorite music learning tools for tunes I need to learn on the guitar. All it needs is a good vocal elimination/isolation option and this app would be more than awesome.
JTCornett, v3.8 - 2013-10-02
Pour repiquer les solos de légende !! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Très bonne application, idéale pour travailler des morceaux au tempo choisi sans modifier la tonalité, boucles,
On pourrait peut-être rajouter un métronome adapté..
Sergek7, v3.8 - 2013-09-29
Excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Appli complète pour faire des relevés, la précision du son est bonne même à vitesse très lente.
LAIZEAU, v3.8 - 2013-09-27
Mega gut! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Genial für Musiker! Hab so ein Programm schon lange gesucht.
Dougiboy, v3.8 - 2013-09-26
Werkt perfect ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kan deze tool aan iedereen aanraden! Geluidskwaliteit is erg hoog en de app is ideaal om te gebruiken bij het uitzoeken van muzikaal lastige stukken.
Niet zo slecht, v3.8 - 2013-09-24
Charley.music ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellente application. Indispensable pour travailler !
Charley.music, v3.8 - 2013-09-22
The only iOS transcription app you need ❗ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
There is an app on Mac and Win called “transcribe!” If you are familiar with it you probably know it is the transcription app to own for a desktop. Anytune Pro+ is the transcription app for iOS.. So many pro level features that the others just don’t offer. Worth every penny they are asking and a serious musician that needs to learn tunes by ear will NOT be disappointed.
Str8UpJack, v3.8 - 2013-09-21
Toll! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hilft mir sehr beim Erlernen der Soli.
Josef Weiser, v3.8 - 2013-09-21
Great app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app does exactly what I needed it to do very well and is a great value. Highly recommended.
BobTheBassPlayer, v3.8 - 2013-09-19
Grandiosa ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ottime le funzioni di rallenty e quella di trasposizione del tono, un must x imparare gli assoli
IPhox4, v3.8 - 2013-09-19
Extremely useful app! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
As a drum teacher, this is a great app to use to slow down songs for students to play along to whilst they develop speed. Also, extremely helpful when transcribing complex drum solos! Thanks for developing such a useful app which is so easy to use 🙂
cpcam1, v3.8 - 2013-09-18
Love it ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m an Early Childhood music teacher and I love being able to slow songs down so that the little ones can learn it easier. I would highly recommend this App to anyone.
Diana Champion, v3.8 - 2013-09-15
Excelente herramienta!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Este programa es una herramienta excelente a la hora de transcribir solos!!!
Manzanop, v3.8 - 2013-09-15
Fantastic App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I tried several apps but this is the best so far, little high in price but worth every penny (pound). Such a lot of options for teaching music. Keep up the good work, I can only recommend to anybody.
hasliwa, v3.8 - 2013-09-15
WOW ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
An invaluable tool for musicians struggling to work out chords and instrument notation when learning new numbers. To be able to slow music down and/or change the key without destroying the number is simply amazing. Worth every penny. Fantastic. All I need now is a MIDI chord recognition App for the IPad. Any chance chaps?

Mog

Mogpot, v3.8 - 2013-09-14
Hat alles zum Üben ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Einfach Super! Geniale Bedienung, alle features die ich zum Üben brauche.. Und noch Audiobus dazu! Spitze!
Emk166, v3.8 - 2013-09-13
Perfekt ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ich habe damit angefangen, diverse Stücke zu lernen. Es gibt nichts Besseres.
garfield129707, v3.8 - 2013-09-09
Amazing! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This has for to be the best transcription app I have ever used! Sometimes it can be tricky trying to find all the features but its still a very useful and amazing app! Well done!
Zachary Bowen, v3.8 - 2013-09-08
EXCELLENT! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
True what everyone says. Well done! Even more than i need. Little pricey when compared to other apps ….nano studio… But does the job…real good…no regrets..like how it links up with iTunes. Can junk my amazing slow downer.
Vic E B, v3.8 - 2013-09-08
Prayers answered ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is exactly what i’d been waiting for! It works beautifully. It’s got everything I need and more. Now i can even practice repertoire songs in bed hehe. The perfect tool to learn songs, love it.
Excelente app para aprender canciones. Puedes aislar una sección, loopearla, ajustar la velocidad sin afectar la tonalidad, o si quieres, puedes practicar la cancion en otro tono. Una herramienta para músicos muy bien diseñada.
N10bQ, v3.8 - 2013-09-02
ottima app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
presa a
89 cent, va alla grande…
Neuromante74, v3.8 - 2013-09-01
Super App. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Finde ich voll Super diese App.
Karin42, v3.8 - 2013-08-31
Cool!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is absolutely cool app for all musicians for practicing. I fall in love with this app ????????????♥♥♥
Pyngpyng, v3.8 - 2013-08-31
Great great life saver ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Never had an issue on any version really good product
Teeth989, v3.8 - 2013-08-30
The best practice tool available ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best practice tool available at present. The ability to assign sections to a song in particular is invaluable during rehearsals for dissecting difficult passages.
Ystex, v3.8 - 2013-08-30
Hammer App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
…besser geht nicht!
D.Pfl., v3.8 - 2013-08-28
Super App A+ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic and very impressive app. One super function is to tune tracks to a new key without any artefacts and then export that tuned track via inter-app or email. For example you can move a whole track from B minor to A minor and then send to DJay or Good Reader or email for later use in your DAW of choice like Logic Pro. Buy this app if you are serious about your music. Way cool and very functional. 5 stars +
Medo's Butterflymusic, v3.8 - 2013-08-27
How did I get along before???? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use this app *every* time I practice. It has allowed me to learn the nuances of songs in a way I never could before.
Mineder, v3.8 - 2013-08-26
Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tellement difficile de bosser des morceaux sur l’iPad quand il faut reprendre toujours au même endroit…avec cette ampli enfin je ne perds plus de temps et je reprends précisément la phrase que je veux grâce aux systèmes de signets et de boucles.
Bien sur le changement de tempo est énorme pour travailler précisément .
A recommander vivement à tous les musiciens!!!
Moimemetouteseule, v3.8 - 2013-08-26
짱짜얜 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
짱짱맨
동동소동, v3.8 - 2013-08-26
Perfection ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thus the app I’ve been dreaming of. If you want to learn a piece of music, then this is it. It does everything you could need, and does it all amazingly well.
DharmaPhil, v3.8 - 2013-08-25
Klare Empfehlung! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Diese App Ist jedem Gitarristen ans Herz zu legen! Songs lassen sich sehr gut in die einzelnen Bestandteile zerlegen, um diese gezielt zu üben…etc
Dwayne85, v3.8 - 2013-08-22
Excelente herramienta para un músico!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Es una maravilla para practicar y como herramienta para entrenar el oído es increíble.
Yescas 019, v3.8 - 2013-08-22
Avis ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Je trouve en tant que musicien cette application au top,bravo!..
Dexter95, v3.8 - 2013-08-19
Pas si mal ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bon outil
stepboss, v3.8 - 2013-08-19
???????????????????????? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Absolut empfehlenswert. Funktioniert einwandfrei auf meinem iPad 3. Die Loop- und Trainerfunktion sind super.

Vielen Dank

Michael B. aus Freiburg, v3.8 - 2013-08-18
学歌利器 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
变速变调调EQ无所不能
戦女神, v3.8 - 2013-08-17
So etwas habe ich schon ewig gesucht ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Spiele Gitarre: zum Üben schnelle Passagen langsamer abspielen lassen, ohne dabei die Tonhöhe zu verändern, damit man mitspielen kann. Endlich! ✌
Schoefferhofer, v3.8 - 2013-08-16
super!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super!!!
Hüseyin Kubat, v3.8 - 2013-08-16
很好很强大 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
虽然不一定用得着
iLureen, v3.8 - 2013-08-15
very good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
very good for music learning.
even very good for language learning.
i use this app for both music learning and language learning.
wing4bee, v3.8 - 2013-08-14
I feel sorry for anyone who doesn’t have this app. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I had been looking for an app like this all my life. So happy to have it. Lyrics view was already SUPER and they improved it! Love it!
lnado, v3.8 - 2013-08-08
Flamenco ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic application. This would be a dream for those who love to play music for which there are no music sheets such as Flamenco guitar. It is also so user friendly. Well done.
Perfect guitar, v3.8 - 2013-08-07
Лучший плеер!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Спасибо разработчикам за такой нужный музыкантам плеер! Учли кажется все, даже и не знаю, к чему придраться! Молодцы!
Это наверное лучший плеер для музыкантов, потомучто учли все.
Vokalmen, v3.8 - 2013-08-06
Just buy it, it does the biz ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent!
Creative genious, v3.8 - 2013-08-02
Axel in BC ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is probably my top desert island pick because helps one to learn from the best. Used to pay hundreds back in the day for tape player that played half speed, but this does so much more. Highly recommended for any musician but especially those who wish to learn from there heroes in a very intimate way.
Aeolian54, v3.8 - 2013-08-01
Excelente ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Muy buena aplicación, muy útil para transcribir
Zai92, v3.8 - 2013-08-01
Un peu cher, mais génial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tout est dit
Bbuu234, v3.8 - 2013-07-31
Really useful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a superb app. My only criticism would be that it is not always as slick to operate as it is to look at – sometimes needing two or three touches when I’d prefer a single touch or gesture – but development seems active and I hope to see this improve…
RobHDean, v3.8 - 2013-07-29
Desert Island App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Words cannot do justice to how superlatively excellent this application is. It’s as simple as this: if you’re a musician – buy this application. Buy it right now.
JPWGibson, v3.8 - 2013-07-26
Regalo para musicos ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Herramienta de gran valor para músicos de cualquier nivel y genero. No te puede faltar esta gran herramienta.
Drmtzcarlos, v3.8 - 2013-07-25
Invaluable! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Just joined a band, this app has been a lifesaver for learning all the songs.
Vigornia, v3.8 - 2013-07-21
You NEED this for transcribing! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is what I’ve been searching for the past 15 years!!! Best tool for transcribing any of your music. An absolute must for musicians. Best app on my iPhone.
Also very convenient for dancers who want to slow down music choreography for practice.
Flarry2, v3.8 - 2013-07-18
Top ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Seit dieser App. Ist meine Arbeit um ein Vielfaches leichter. Vielen Dank
Michi_Voice, v3.8 - 2013-07-18
Cool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Alles was man als Mukker braucht.
Niddam14, v3.8 - 2013-07-18
これはいい。 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
耳コピするのにものすごく便利。
キー変更だけで無く、テンポ変更も簡単で、その上音もちゃんとしてる。
最近はこればっかり使ってます。
けいまく, v3.8 - 2013-07-18
Dave Markland ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app has proved invaluable as a tool to help learn solos and rhythm guitar lines.
The ability to slow down songs without altering the original key and pitch is so useful. I’m learning guitar solos at lightning speed plus you get to hear and learn to play the notes that the Tab guys miss!
The best app I’ve used to date !!!!
Dave Markland, v3.8 - 2013-07-18
Rocks!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Want to learn & play music? Download this. It rocks!
Chrisfggdhjn, v3.8 - 2013-07-16
Amazing! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great tracking on the phrase trainer and Dropbox connectivity is a great bonus
Blazing_guitarist, v3.8 - 2013-07-15
So beneficial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use this app for every song now, it enable me to get notes and details before I perform in our singing class !
I have improved my singing and ear very much since i got this app, I absolutely love it.
pjdddddd, v3.8 - 2013-07-13
Must have ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
There is no word to express this perfection!
Ta reusse, v3.8 - 2013-07-10
Appli très très pratique ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Je suis passé à la version pro, bon investissement. Réduction de la vitesse très fiable, très pratique pour augmenter ou diminuer la tonalité. Je suis fan.
Drno76, v3.8 - 2013-07-09
Great app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Looking forward to the Mac desktop version……;)
Tacykcor, v3.8 - 2013-07-04
Muito bom! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Assino embaixo!!!
StanleyRepplica, v3.8 - 2013-07-01
Great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If you’re looking for a great tool for studying music – get this. It does what it says, and does it very well.
Jhhgdhgchg, v3.8 - 2013-06-30
Clear playback at any speed or tuning. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best slow down and practice aid app… PERIOD! No longer do I have to listen through bizarre artifacts when trying to lift parts from recordings. The sound remains as clear as possible at any speed and any tuning. Highly recommended!
RZeekG, v3.8 - 2013-06-29
À avoir absolument!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Outil tellement utile pour la retranscription note à note!
Lupin96, v3.8 - 2013-06-28
Nice but not perfect ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It a nice app it works perfect
But I miss a way to import from my iTunes.
Escape4ever, v3.8 - 2013-06-27
Bellissima app! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ottima app per chi fa musica!
Rallenta i brani musicali senza perdere in qualità!
Aurum lybra, v3.8 - 2013-06-26
Müzisyen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Harika bir uygulama. Parça yazmak isteyen her müzisyenin ihtiyac duyacağı bir uygulama..
TROMPET66, v3.8 - 2013-06-26
Over 65 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I wish this app had been around when I was younger but it’s here now and I ,am enjoying using it.I agree with all that is said about it , an excellent useful tool to learn music by.
Firehouse five, v3.8 - 2013-06-25
Excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Reliable, great features, never had any issues. Well worth it.
HBJ13, v3.8 - 2013-06-22
Excelente! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
La mejor aplicación si quieres bajar el tempo de tus audios y cear loops para estudiar. Ideal para estudiar y transcribir.
Robertodrum, v3.8 - 2013-06-20
Отличный софт! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Просто незаменимая прога, если нужно снять что-то на слух!
Пользуюсь ею регулярно как для снятия композиций, так и для проигрывания минусов в разных темпах. 🙂
Hamsterhealer, v3.8 - 2013-06-19
Perfect for vocalists ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
HQ version produces great quality transcribed backing tracks.
It's a shame, v3.8 - 2013-06-15
これはイイ! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
非常に高性能で気に入ってます(≧∇≦)
R_Iko, v3.8 - 2013-06-13
Excelente ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Muy buena!! Perfecta
Metalmuzik, v3.8 - 2013-06-12
Apple ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
De poca madre soy bajista me sirve mucho.
Pulcles, v3.8 - 2013-06-12
Excellent app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m an adult learning the guitar and have found this app invaluable. It basically does what it says on the tin. It’s easy to use. No it doesn’t do it all for me but I can set it to my pace and increase it as I build my confidence. The loops are great as I can work on specific bits. I’m probably am not using it to it’s full potential but even how I am using it is sufficient for my needs. I know there are probably more sophisticated products out there at considerably greater cost but I’ve found this one to be excellent value for money and simple to use. Anticipate that I’ll stick with it. Have certainly never had any problems with it.
Frobe01, v3.8 - 2013-06-12
Anstaune ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ist einfach genial dieses App. und funktioniert tadellos!
Scheue, v3.8 - 2013-06-11
Brilliant Idea, Brilliant App. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I love the whole idea of being able to practise in this manner on your own. Also great teaching tool.
Gisela Leat, v3.8 - 2013-06-11
Anytune Pro + ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bin mit dieser Apps sehr zufrieden. Man kann die Marken um einen Abschnitt zu wiederholen leicht setzten, die Geschwindigkeit der Wiedergabe lässt sich einfach regulieren. Benutze zum Üben
von Texte in Fremdsprache. Kann nur empfehlen.
baffi9391, v3.8 - 2013-06-10
Excellent practice tool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Works as advertised, well worth the money.
avaron, v3.8 - 2013-06-10
Nicht bereut ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hab bisher mit einem großem Wave-Editor gearbeitet und mit einem kleinen Programm zum Transkribieren und deshalb die Geldausgabe gescheut. Jetzt bin ich froh. Die komplette Version ist so schnell und bequem zu bedienen. Endlich kein Mausgefummel und Hin- und Herkopierten mehr. Es lohnt sich wirklich!
Wir Hier, v3.8 - 2013-06-09
Nice app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Works perfect. Very nice slowdown function. Still sounds very good at 50%. Loop function also very good.
Worth every eurocent.
Toktok who's there, v3.8 - 2013-06-09
Nie wieder ohne… ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Genial sind die “Bookmarks” (Audiotag) innerhalb eines Songs. So findet man Stellen und/oder selbst festgelegte Loops innerhalb des Songs in Windeseile wieder. Eine tolle Funktion während einer Bandprobe! Zum “raushören” beliebiger Songs lässt sich die Geschwindigkeit und/oder die Tonhöhe on-the-fly anpassen. Zum Üben eines Licks lassen sich selbst festgelegte Loops mit langsam steigender Geschwindigkeit abspielen (jede Wiederholung etwas schneller). Und, und, und… Nie wieder ohne! 🙂
Michael Riepen, v3.8 - 2013-06-08
good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
좋아요
bighospital, v3.8 - 2013-06-08
Great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is the most useful musical app I have ever had aside from a metronome!!
Daniel Heery, v3.8 - 2013-06-06
Perfect for playing along to backing tracks! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use this to slow down a track so I learn to play along to it on my Roland Electronic Drum Kit. You can play along and loop different sections for practice and then progressively speed it up with each loop through. Simply awsome!
Drummer......, v3.8 - 2013-06-06
Best app for transcribing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Really good, easy to use
disapoint, v3.8 - 2013-06-06
Es bueneronnn ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Es bastantee buenoo y lo uso muchoo
shinaloa19, v3.8 - 2013-06-05
WoW ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
controls are Perfect, user friendly, clear no blips using iphone 4
Baksta, v3.8 - 2013-06-05
Herramienta fantástica ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Me parece que esta es una herramienta fantástica para los músicos y aquellos que se dedican a la música popular. Para mi ha sido una gran compra debido a las posibilidades que ofrece y a su flexibilidad. Con ella se puede transcribir, sacar solos y canciones de oído o transportar a otra tonalidad. Me parece que esta herramienta va posibilitar mejores y más correctas ejecuciones musicales. Saludos y gracias.
Metedora Producciones, v3.8 - 2013-06-04
Anytune Pro+ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Absolutely FAB, this app is fantastic especially if you want to learn songs in different keys from the original.

Just buy it, its worth 5 Stars any day.

Hawk737, v3.8 - 2013-06-04
Sehr Gut ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Absolut professionell gemacht. Nutze es als Saxophonlehrer im Unterricht. Loopen ist die ware Freude damit. Sehr hohe Audioqualität. Stabil und zuverlässig.
vinylest, v3.8 - 2013-06-03
Das beste in dem Umfeld ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ene tolle App, die das Raushören von Licks, Riffs und Linien ganz einfach macht. Intuitiv zu bedienen. Funktioniert bei mir mit apogee jam reibungslos.
meurisch, v3.8 - 2013-05-31
Super. Hat alles, was ich brauche! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hab ne ganze Weile gesucht. Bisher ist die hier die einzige, die alles hat, was ich gesucht hab: Selbst aufnehmen oder Songs reinschieben mittels “Öffnen in”, Geschwindigkeit, Tonhöhe, Equalizer in alle Richtungen fein einstellbar, “Senden an”-Export…
cybquest, v3.8 - 2013-05-30
Class ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Really class programme love it but it would be great if you could put your songs or tunes into folders within the programme .. I am learning 3 different instruments and it would be very handy if i could file them within the programme in this way
paddybrowne, v3.8 - 2013-05-29
Anytune rockt !! Musikers Schweizer Taschenmesser ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Funktionen und sound vorbildlich
Braucht etwas Einsrbeitung
FrankFInger, v3.8 - 2013-05-27
Fantastic ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Did all that it should, easy to use and an invaluable tool for practise. Superb.
Flypitts, v3.8 - 2013-05-27
Great app for musician ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was suprised by the power of this app, it is better then most of the “slowdowners” for Win. The possibility to slowdown up to 20% and retain clear sound is amazing! Thanks!
zdenek prague, v3.8 - 2013-05-26
Perfekt ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfekt. Great App
B.Martins, v3.8 - 2013-05-26
Reseña ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excelente herramienta par ensayar ,lo que todo musico esperabamos al menos en lo personal ya habia pensado en algo asi pero no encontraba la herramienta o seaeste excelente programa Anytune + gracias. Me gustaria le anexaran un afinador
Felichubass, v3.8 - 2013-05-24
perfect ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
a very good tool – very useful
Christoph Meier, v3.8 - 2013-05-24
Incredible ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Does exactly what it’s supposed to do! Learning new songs has never been easier. This app has helped me overcome faster passages that I thought were beyond my reach – not anymore! Playing by ear or with sheet music, I feel that any solo/run/fill/lick is now at my fingertips. Very highly recommended!
SockMaster1980, v3.8 - 2013-05-21
Very Impressive ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is just what I was looking for – the ability to isolate and slow down sections of songs and solos that I am trying to transcribe on the sax. Very flexible and powerful. User Guide and support first-rate when you need it. Pricey, but well worth it.
Blue Wammer, v3.8 - 2013-05-15
Top! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ein super App! Ein MUSS für jeden Musiker.
TheBigLip, v3.8 - 2013-05-10
Coole App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Und endlich auch 4 Zoll Unterstützung.
Stefan Aßenmacher, v3.7 - 2013-05-10
Miracle Drug ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Seriously…this app makes learning ANY riff, lick, or solo easy. I remember the days of rewinding tapes or reversing CDs…this is 20 times faster and with the slow function (which still holds pitch!?) you’ve got the most powerful learning app on the market. I show this app off to my friends. It’s that sweet.
JW rock lessons, v3.7 - 2013-05-09
The ultimate music learning tool. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Technology at its finest. Beautiful, easy and intuitive.
Thank you very much!
Snootty, v3.7 - 2013-05-02
Excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent. Good value !
Stevo....., v3.7 - 2013-04-30
Anytune ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sehr gut zu gebrauchen. Funktioniert tadellos!!
Madleys, v3.7 - 2013-04-27
Great practice tool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Am oboe newbie trying to mix it with the local orchestra. Finding Anytune pro very helpful for practicing at slow tempo then increasing to proper speed
Vetinoz, v3.7 - 2013-04-26
Top notch ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Priceless tool, kinda wish every app had this much backbone
Pullmyearz, v3.7 - 2013-04-26
Great tool! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic tool for breaking intricate solos down! Wish I had this tool 20 years ago!
biffspandex, v3.7 - 2013-04-23
Great practice aid ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I find this to be a great aid to my practicing and learning new music. I wish this had been available when I was much younger!
Art Liestman, v3.7 - 2013-04-21
Fantastica! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Molto buona..
Fabiogaz, v3.7 - 2013-04-21
Bloody brilliant ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It’s well worth the money just for the pitch adjuster.Its surprising how many records are off pitch either by bad tuning(prior to the 80’s there weren’t elec. tuners),or because producers speeded up or slowed down recordings.
Now I don’t have to retune my guitar for every record.I retune the record and it stays that way.

RESULT!!!!!!!!!!

Filshine, v3.7 - 2013-04-20
New Language ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I am using Anytune Pro HD to help learn a new language. Great for repeating phrases over and over. Can slow the speech to hear the subtleties of pronunciation. Can see relative accent of each syllable. Audio sourced from CDs and downloaded MP3s.
Ragamuffin3, v3.7 - 2013-04-19
Grande! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sempre meglio, veramente indispensabile per le trascrizioni e lo studio!!!!!
Zan56, v3.7 - 2013-04-19
Super! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Jättebra app för att spela hela eller delar av låtar i sänkt eller höjt tempo med bibehållen hög ljudkvalitet! Sparar det man gjort så man slipper göra om det. Med senaste uppdateringen lättanvända och exakta kontroller! Kanon!
PRS Custom 24, v3.7 - 2013-04-19
Praise ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use Amplitube and found their product excellent, but their slowdown is way too crude and distorts. However Anytune Pro is just fantastic. Purchased on a whim; no regrets at all. Gr8!
Needs a live record tho.
This
MP
The cellist of Coburg Melb., v3.7 - 2013-04-18
Appli efficace et fiable ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Rapide et précise, encore un petit effort à faire sur l’ergonomie et ce sera la perfection
aeolink, v3.7 - 2013-04-18
Ottima ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Veramente utile applicazione, facile ed intuitiva.
Dude49ers, v3.7 - 2013-04-18
Отличное приложение!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
5+
Pearear, v3.7 - 2013-04-18
Amazing app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super impressed with this app. It’s a must, especially for drummers. Easily deconstruct complex riffs and beats. The HQ audio is a must. No regrets!
Brady Murphy, v3.7 - 2013-04-17
Fantastic! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The greatest transcription/ practice tool I’ve ever used in 25 years of guitar and bass playing! A must for guitar teachers!
Tricky Sam, v3.7 - 2013-04-15
An Exquisite Music Changing App ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A truly incredible app to change the music in anyway you want. Right down to the details. This app is truly flawless.
Healsha, v3.7 - 2013-04-14
Goede app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Eindelijk een goede app voor de muzikant.
MartinoS75, v3.7 - 2013-04-14
Does exactly what it’s meant to ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I found this app very useful for learning jazz standards on the guitar. I’m able to slow the guide music down to allow me to get started, and then increase the speed as muscle memory takes over. A great training tool for me.
riproaring blues, v3.7 - 2013-04-14
Anytime Pro+ Best Music Tool on iPad. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Simply stunning, a God-send for anybody trying to master difficult instrumentals. Very easy to use, exceptionally clear slowed down sound and an excellent equaliser . The looper is brilliant and allows real time modification and the pitch adjuster is another excellent feature. Direct upload of virtually any song from your PC via wifi is inspired . The pro+ version is one of the best value apps on the iPad especially if you are trying to learn from recorded Material.
PSHolden, v3.7 - 2013-04-12
Best musician app ever ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
There is no better app for musician
Julien Terrier, v3.6.2 - 2013-03-31
Espectacular!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Aplicação muito bem feita! Tem tudo o que é preciso para qualquer músico poder usar para ouvir e tocar com a música, com uma qualidade muito boa, mesmo com tempos muito lentos e uma afinação muito desfasada. Para além disso oferece ferramentas muito práticas para o uso cómodo, como por ex. os marcadores.
Xin0_m0ren0, v3.6.2 - 2013-03-24
Super !!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Petit complément souhaité: serait-il possible d’ajouter une Balance sur le volume. Certains morceaux d’entraînement utilisent la voie gauche pour la musique et la voie droite pour le chant. Application sympa. À découvrir pour l’entraînement.
tchaika flo, v3.6.1 - 2013-03-19
Bin begeistert!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Benutze anytune zum Gitarre spielen und es ist toll, dass man alles in 5% Schritten langsamer spielen kann – ohne Verluste! Jederzeit sehe ich, ob ich schneller werde und 5% höher gehen kann. Lieder zu importieren ist kein Problem, selbst das Aufnehmen meines Gitarrenspiels klappt super. Ich möchte diese App nicht mehr missen und wünschte, dass es sie auch für den Mac geben würde!!!!!! Mein Gitarrenlehrer ist auch begeistert und hätte gerne diese App für Windows, die er dann für den Unterricht nutzen würde.
Iris Meyer zu Westerhausen, v3.6.1 - 2013-03-14
Satisfait ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Je suis satisfait de cette application très pratique et de très bonne qualité ,un instrument de travail que j’utilise très souvent
a simple life, v3.6 - 2013-03-12
Wirklich optimal ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfektes Tool zum Üben mit durchdachten Funktionen und prima Hilfefunktion. Alles was man sich wünscht & echt sein Geld wert!
Merlingg, v3.6 - 2013-03-12
Pratique ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Simple et pratique parfait pour repiquer des phrases de Charlie Parker par ex…
boombass station, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-25
You Wanted the Best, You Got the Best!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Einfach nur GUT, Gut und nochmals GUT!
Drummer Cheesli, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-24
Génial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super app.
Opripetro, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-18
Otimo ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
otimo
RodrigoTK, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-17
Génial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Parfait
Kévin Shango, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-14
Beste App auf diesem Sektor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bei Weitem die beste App fürs pitchen, loopen und Songs üben.
Das einzig Blöde ist, dass das exportieren der editierten Datein bei der pro Version ein in App Kauf mit sich zieht. Schade eigentlich.
Trotzdem hat die App 5 ⭐ verdient.
mr.gung, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-11
Fantastica ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Funziona alla grande. Una vita per trovarla.
Ilmetano, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-09
Grrreeaaaat ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If you’re into slowing down tracks, transcribing, etc this is the app to go. What is really remarkable is the fact that the sound quality doesn’t change much when slowing down. Normally in an app like this (take audacity for ex.) you sometimes need to make eq adjustments to get a better sound. Especially fortrumpet solos.
Well this app looks like it does that for you automatically.
It’s worth every cent. Great job guys.
İntrepid fox, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-03
Incontournable ! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super appli
Tristan Cluzel, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-03
Best looper out ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Agree with everything others have said – what you get extra is the ability to slow right down to 5%, better sound quality, fine tune the loops, and best of all – delay before loop starts again – I’ve tried all the apps that perform this function and this is the best.
Update – it is still the best but can be a little on a 4s – ‘capo’ is a little less fiddly but doesn’t do as much.
V. Busy, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-02
amazing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
this is Amazing 🙂 è assolutamente indispensabile per un bassista,si potrebbe addirittura fare a meno di amplitube
Ken Ciro, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-01
Гениально! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Использую уже месяца 3, ни разу не припомню, чтобы что-то вылетало или надоедливо глючило, интерфейс удобней, чем у многих аналогов для стационарных машин. Сам музыкант и пользуюсь с большим удовольствием, спасибо разработчикам
Jazzophrenia, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-01
Great App! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic! Get it!
Trane2007, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-31
Wow ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app will make a grown man cry…with joy. O_O
Lazdinger, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-28
Avis favorable ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Outil de travail remarquable
Samba pagode, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-28
Super! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ich habe mehrere Alternativen probiert um Stücke langsam einzuüben. Dieses hier ist mit Abstand die Beste aller die ich kenne. HD kaufen…

Update: diese App möchte ich nicht mehr missen. Mein iPad steht seit dieser App praktisch nur noch auf dem Notenständer

Corps 74, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-27
Bäst ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfekt app för danslärare o koreografer!!!
Man kan verkligen bryta ner hela koreografin och dessutom anpassa tempot till dansarnas skicklighet och “normalisera” det i efterhand. Jag rekommenderar den varmt!!!
Ingela Gliving, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-26
Einfach klasse! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Benutze es jeden Tag. Sehr zufrieden damit.
sirupp25, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-25
Anytune HQ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Deze app is van zeer hoge kwaliteit.
Ik speel in een coverband en gebruik het om m’n nummers uit te zoeken.
Super proramma!!!
GitaarTommie, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-25
Speech-Language Pathologist ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fabulous app for use with verbal apraxia of speech! I have been trying this app out over the past few months with clients who have a diagnosis of verbal apraxia or severe oral motor planning difficulties. The ability to slow the rate of favourite songs without pitch or vowel distortions is proving to be invaluable, and very motivating for the clients. The slower rate allows them to attempt target words in the context of favourite songs that are usually presented at too rapid a rate for these clients. Adding visual/graphic and print supports e.g. through the use of Writing With Symbols, allows the activity to be paired to reading. Great app!
orthophoniste, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-24
Der Wahnsinn ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Benutze Anytune täglich um neue Songs zu lernen…kann ich jedem Musiker vom Anfänger bis Profi auf egal welchem Instrument empfehlen. Super Loop features, alles speicherbar, astreiner Sound wenn mp3 verlangsamt, top EQ-Filter um die anderen Instrumente auszublenden und Audio Export nach Dropbox, Email oder ‘Open In”. Mein Tip für Bassisten oder andere Musiker, die wissen wollen wie die Bassline eines Songs geht: +24 Halbtöne, 75% Tempo, Low Pass Resonance Filter einschalten, orangen Fader ganz nach oben ziehen und den blauen Fader auf 1.36kHz einstellen…und man kann direkt auch die komplizierteste Bassline sofort mitpfeifen…Musikschule Ade :)… Erstklassiger Email Support. Liebe diese App. Die Pro+ Version ist jeden Pfennig wert…bei dem, was einem geboten wird finde ich die sogar noch eher günstig 😉
Gumbawumba, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-23
Warum!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Warum mussten wir Musiker solange auf dieses Tool warten. Diese App wird ein Klassiker!
Steve Lecaro, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-18
Begeistert ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Habe mir die App gekauft, um mit ihr Karaokesongs zu bearbeiten. Mit den Audiotags kann man sich die Textstellen einblenden lassen. Somit ist es ganz einfach und leicht auch für Ungeübte die Texte der Songs mitzusingen. Bin restlos begeistert!
Gernie63, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-13
コピー効率が格段にあがりました ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
ABリピート、任意のブックマーク登録が視覚的、直感的に操作できます。イコライザもいじれるのでベースも聞き取りやすいです。動作中歌詞情報も切り替えできます。

ブックマークに名前つけられたら、しばらくぶりにコピー再開するとき便利なのでバージョンアップを是非お願いします。

拓大 楠, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-12
Redbaeron ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app! It has helped me learn songs way faster
Eliot Bircham, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-11
Sehr hilfreich ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ein Programm, welches man als Musiker lange für das iPad gesucht hat (etwas ähnliches für Mac/Win ist “Transcribe”). Die Grundbedienung ist schnell erlernt und die Funktionen sind m.E. logisch angeordnet. Wer ein Programm für solche Zwecke sucht unbedingt antesten (es gibt davon auch eine abgespeckte Gratisversion).
genesis-music, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-08
Andrey ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Like it. So far no bugs. Works with russian fonts too. Recommend. Takes time to master it but worth every buck. Thx
Windydayagain, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-07
great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
good for musicians!
쌔뤼, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-07
Outil indispensable! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Le meilleur de tous
thestratmanblues, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-05
very good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
ottima app, funziona bene…
Ti sistemi l intonation e, la velocita’ e via, ti diverti… Consigliatissima
agui69, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-05
Wicked app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m totally in love with this app. I use it every day to learn riffs first slowly and then gradually sped up. There is so much you can do with this app!
Sjviolin, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-05
Genial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Die App ist genial gemacht. Volle fünf Sterne!
wilspr, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-01
Excellente Application ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Cette application est tout simplement la meilleur pour faire ce qu’elle offre!
JPJobin, v3.5.1 - 2012-12-30
Anytune ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The best app to learn songs hands down! They also have great customer support.
romjab, v3.5.1 - 2012-12-25
Jeden Cent wert! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nr. 1 Tool bei mir auf Bandproben neben Guitar Pro.
myuusic, v3.5 - 2012-12-15
6 Sterne würde ich auch geben!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Anytune ist mit Abstand die beste App, die ich je gekauft habe!! Bei dem Preis habe ich lange überlegt… aber ich bereue es nicht! Das Programm ist jeden Euro mehr als wert.
Die Tonqualität ist hervorragend und genügt professionellen Ansprüchen auf jeden Fall. Die Möglichkeiten, einen Titel langsamer machen oder mit Tags zu versehen sind umfangreicher, als man es sich vorstellen kann. Da bleibt kein Wunsch offen. Und mit dem letzten Update kamen sogar noch Verbesserungen hinzu… Da kann man nur sagen: Weiter so!!!
Einziger Kritikpunkt… man kann leider nicht in die Waveansicht hineinzoomen (zumindest bei meinem iPhone 4S)…
Aber es geht ja nicht um Optik – und den Funktionen schadet das nicht!
X3G, v3.5 - 2012-12-14
nach dem update kaum mehr zu toppen !!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
neuestes update ???????? !!!
was soll ich sagen, es ist einfach nur klasse!
das neueste update verbessert und erweitert die pro+ version um genau die funktionen, die ich schon insgeheim vermisst habe.
es wird einfach immer besser.
falls jemand vom hohen preis abgeschreckt ist:
dies ist ein programm mit professionellem anspruch, den es auch voll einlöst. ich würde es sogar als preisgünstig einstufen.

die neue option, verlangsamung und tuning in das file einzurechnen (zukaufbar per inapp…), ist schlicht genial. da läßt sich in studioqualität, die z.t. nicht mal profi daws bringen, stretchen und tunen.
ich bin beeindruckt! danke!

—————————————————-
das ist wirklich mit abstand die beste app zum verlangsamt hören, loops legen zum üben, tonhöhe anpassen.
die klangqualität ist state of the art, besser gehts im moment nicht und die neuen funktionen und das zoomfenster erleichtern die arbeit zum loop setzen sehr.
ich bin begeistert!
dicke kaufempfehlung, der preis ist mehr als in ordnung für so ein professionelles werkzeug.

Ton-fuer-Ton, v3.5 - 2012-12-13
Eccezionale ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fa quello che dice e lo fa perfettamente.
Anger.Miki, v3.5 - 2012-12-13
Félicitation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bravo, pour enseigner la danse, c’est un outil indispensable.
Denis Turcotte, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-08
Awesome!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
What a fantastic, valuable tool! I’ve learned more in the past few months than I have in years!
The latebloomer, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-08
Soldi ben spesi ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Uno dei migliori acquisti in 2 anni di iphone… Grandiosa!
Roccoscirocco, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-08
excellent prg ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
super bien fait.tout tactile.son tres correct meme en cas de ralentissement extreme.un must pour le dechiffrage des compo et surtout solos.bravo
superbop42, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-07
Outstanding! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It does everything beautifully. Very slick UI and seems to be easy on my iPad battery too. Well done.
PJack4572, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-06
brilliant ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
so good!
Casey Cronyn, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-06
Brilliant! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Works like a gem!
Den23, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-05
meio caro mas muito bom ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
funciona perfeitamente
Flávio lira, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-27
Le top. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Si j’avais pu avoir ça à 15 ans quel gain de temps . Bravo et merci
keith30, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-25
Amazing! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A great app, must have for all drummers!
777peety, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-24
Very good! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great audio quality on slowdown, just saved myself a lot of money over buying a tascam lr-10! Looping is straightforward, handy precount etc.
Ponter666, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-23
La mejor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Soy músico y es sin duda la mejor que he usado. Tiene muchas más opciones inclusive que la aplicación que uso en mi Mac pro. Es garantía segura si quieres sacar canciones y escucharlas detalladamente.
Åmôn, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-18
Super géantissime ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Le top pour entraîner les mécaniques ou pour détailler les riff et autres passages techniquement complexes
Bafien, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-16
un Must ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
L’Appli incontournable (en version HQ) pour bosser.
craumignon, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-10
Genial ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Das Programm unterstützt mich absolut beim üben auf meinem Instrument. Da lassen sich auch schwere Passagen herausfiltern, verlangsamen und unterbrechen. Mein meist genutztes App!
blindeli, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-06
Appli géniale ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Appli qui permet vraiment de travailler un morceau et de progresser sur son instrument. Il lui manque juste la possibilité de zoomer afin de pouvoir créer des boucles plus précise.
PP9910, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-05
Anytune HQ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The best App. i’ve tried ever! SIX Stars!!!
¡La Mejor App. que he bajado y probado, excelente!
romeno, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-04
Incredibly useful ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
As a relative beginner studying for my ABRSM Jazz exams this is an incredibly easy and convenient way of learning my ‘pieces’. I made more progress after an hour with this than spending many weeks trying to master the tunes at full speed!
Roadwarrior99, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-03
Excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome algorithm for slowing down while keeping pitch. Better than the PC software I used to use for transcription.
lechuan8, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-31
Wonderful! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app has done my playing a power of good. I’ve systematically been working through a bunch of artist lead breaks that have eluded me for years and with this app have been nailing them, one after the other. Out of the half dozen or so slow down / pitch shift apps and hardware I have, this one is streets ahead. Everything you need – nothing you don’t – thoughtful quality throughout. For me this was money well spent. I recommend it. Thanks developers!
Dingbat H, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-27
Ótimo App para músicos em geral. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Achei meio caro, mas vale muito a pena. Diminuir velocidade, mudar o tom, fazer repetições de um determinado trecho, tudo muito útil. Minha recomendação é que experimentem a versão free, se gostarem, comprem.
Esta me ajudando muito a tirar de ouvido.
Walmir Freitas, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-26
Great app! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Does everything you need it to and more!
Alastair92, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-23
Geweldige app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ideaal om nummers uit te zoeken, je partij meespelen en eerst te oefenen op lage snelheid. Ik gebruik het ook om favoriete solo’s uit te zoeken en te (be)studeren.
MartinBassist, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-16
Great for learning songs ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Being able to slow down songs and change the key is great!
Kdibb, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-14
Awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfect app! I use it every day when I play saxophone for the hard to learn sections or to have the accompanying music. It is perfect as you can slow a tune to learn it angle gradually practice it faster. Definitely a good investment for the pro version
Naniners, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-14
Super App! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Funktioniert perfekt! Anytune ist eins meiner besten App überhaupt!
Chris Stalder, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-14
Fantastic ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very versatile and very good value for money.
Mickthedoc, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-12
Supertool ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ein perfektes Tool und unverzichtbar für einen Musiker und Sänger.
enrico110251, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-10
Für musiker ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super nützliches Tool zum langsam üben und Sachen raushören!
Maddinmaddin, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-09
Awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Really great app. Quality is excellent even when slowed to 70% or below. Looping functions are great. I use this as a teaching tool every day.
GusThermopyle, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-09
Супер ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Отличная программа! Но я бы добавила бы возможность редактировать текст!
Linylin, v3.0.3 - 2012-09-26
高いだけのことはある ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
音程を変えずに音楽の速度を変えるアプリです。
楽器の練習や耳コピ、語学学習に使えます。
このアプリは高いだけあって速度を下げても音質がとても良いです。
A-B間ループもできますし下の画面でおおざっぱに、上の画面で細かくと位置調整もしやすいです。
EQもあるので低音だけ強調とかできますし、ギターやベースの耳コピもしやすいです。
またループしながら徐々に速度を上げていくなんてこともできますのでギターの速弾きの練習にもよいと思います。
先に似たようなアプリでmimiCopyも買いましたが、結局Anytuneしか使ってません。
無料版は音質が良くないですので試用して気に入ったらこちらを購入する事をおすすめします。
森の音楽家♪, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-25
Good ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Buono
Antonio.bass, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-20
Anytune HD ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
По мне так весьма удобная программа с большим функционалом,для снятия партий и репетиций самое то!
artsevanton, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-19
>Life Changer< ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Super good app! Must have it!
Eightbit Byte, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-11
Faultless ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best purchase I’ve made in ages
parklife87, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-07
Le Must ! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ralentir un solo, transposer un morceau, ou les deux en même temps … Avec ergonomie ! Super bien fait, merci…
Mapaga11, v3.0 - 2012-08-29
Perfect.. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Absolutely fantastic app. Brilliantly designed and perfect for anybody transcribing and learning their favourite jazz solos..

Thoroughly recommended!

Bojak1346, v3.0 - 2012-08-27
Titel langsam laufen lassen ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sensationell zum Üben von Ländlermusikstücken
Volksmusikant, v3.0 - 2012-08-26
Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app!
Rayquaza128, v3.0 - 2012-08-20
Essential to any musician ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is just amazing. I couldn’t have designed a better one myself!
The speeding down and pitch change functions are essential tools for learning songs and tabbing.
I’m making good use of the step training function as well to get better at fast sections.
I will surely make use of the eq to isolate drums or bass but haven’t had to yet.
The ‘live’ function is the least useful for me because i do not have an adapter to send my instrument signal to the iPad/iPhone. If you have such an adapter then you’ll appreciate the controls.
Fantastic design, compact easy to learn and use control, incredible flexibility looking at waveform and making loops.
So grateful to have found this app!!
TheJez79, v3.0 - 2012-08-19
Within the sound. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome tool for any musician.
phallutious, v3.0 - 2012-08-18
Superb! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sound quality, filters, looping easily, speed control. All fantastic. I have a busy show with lots of medleys and was using a Boss BR8 but this just makes it simple, especially as we share it all on Dropbox. Marvellous!!!
Dandrufff, v3.0 - 2012-08-16
Eccellente ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ottimo programma per studiare e approfondire la conoscenza dei brani .
Migliorabili i cursori ma per il resto facile da usare e completo nelle sue funzioni.
Sicuramente da consigliare come qualità prezzo rispetto ad altri della stessa categoria.
Monicalaura, v3.0 - 2012-08-15
Brilliant! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great learning tool for guitar, I sold my Tascam mp3 trainer as its redundant now! Worth paying for full version makes dissecting songs a breeze.
Mr Rotten Breath, v3.0 - 2012-08-11
Excellent for the jazz musician ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a must have for jazz musicians. Upload your music library to iCloud and you can select any solo, phrase or passage and save it as a mark and even generate a loop at the tempo that feels more comfortable to you to learn it.
Kracht79, v3.0 - 2012-08-09
This is the one to get! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
But still looking for that function that calculates beat/minute
JohanDP..., v3.0 - 2012-07-31
Harika! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Müzik çıkarmak için çok iyi bir program.
sincak, v3.0 - 2012-07-31
A must have! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is a must have for any musician who wants to have a well thought out and technically executed slow downer/pitch and song phrase looper.I can’t say enough good things about it.Transcribing and practicing are enjoyable now with this fantastic tool. Easy to use. I’m hooked!
bobbysbackingtracks, v3.0 - 2012-07-29
the only app I use for learning new songs ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I tried most of the other apps but this app for me is the best one for learning a new song. My band is a variety cover band that covers all genre of songs, the song quality in this app is unbelievable even when slowed down. UG eat your heart out!
superpanget2, v3.0 - 2012-07-26
La mejor. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
La mejor aplicación para transcribir. Se puede reducir la velocidad hasta 5% con muy poca pérdida de calidad, además posee filtros para eliminar o resaltar frecuencias. La más completa aplicación de transcripción que he encontrado en el AppStore. Recomendado.
Mar800, v3.0 - 2012-07-22
Awesome! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This app saves me a huge amount of time learning songs!
proaudioengineer, v2.2 - 2012-05-31
Worth the money ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I wasn’t sure whether this would be worth it but it is. The sound quality is excellent even at slow speeds and the features make it easy to repeat sections to learn. This app can seriously help players work out those tricky solos.
Unappy0987, v2.2 - 2012-05-26
Awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
An amazing and invaluable tool for learning songs accurately and technically . Well worth the cash.
AndyHK39, v2.2 - 2012-05-23
I’m impressed ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended app. Does exactly what it says – high quality sound at low speeds. Ideal for learning a song where the record is in a different key to what you want to play it, just press a button & lower it or raise it, without losing sound quality. Well thought out interface too.
( Tip: if you can’t find how to delete Audiomarks, press Songs at top left of screen & select Audiomarks at bottom of window )
pantouflard, v2.2 - 2012-05-13
Fantastic ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A really good program that does the job with glance. For me as a musician and arranger it is importan to have tools that does the job with ease, and this program really helps me listening and find out the small details in the music.
Macapär, v2.2 - 2012-05-12
Tor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
เป็นโปรแกรมที่เยี่ยมมากครับ
เหมาะสำหรับนักดนตรี และครูสอนดนตรีมาก
ทำให้การสอนหรือการเล่นมีประสิทธิภาพดีขึ้นเยอะเลยครับ
Violazlovers, v2.2 - 2012-05-05
The Highest Quality & Greatest Scope! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is a truly remarkable machine that offers greater scope for slowing music down than any other app around. I’ve never heard my music at such a slow speed whilst still having incredible sound quality.

This is amazing for transcribing all music because the quality is so good and you really can still hear everything clearly at the lowest of speeds. In fact you can actually hear a lot more.

I’m so impressed that I now plan to use this app to slow down or speed up my own recorded tracks and then record them back to my multitrack apps. You can even accurately change the pitch using semitone intervals, and still keep the quality.

Trassman, v2.2 - 2012-05-02
Totally awesome ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Exactly what I was looking for.
Easy to use, loads all my songs right from iTunes, easy to se the tempos I need, easy to create loops for practicing solos.
Great fun, absolutely recommend.

BUT you have to go pro HQ. I tried the demo version first but it is no good and cant slow songs. The pro HQ version is really great though. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!! It is well worth the 14 bucks so buy it!!

Excessive66, v2.2 - 2012-05-01
Jeden Cent wert… ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ich habe schon einige dieser Programme auf dem PC ausprobiert, diese App funktioniert am besten.
Endlich kann ich meine Altsaxophon-Playbacks auch mit dem Tenor spielen. Der Sound, 5 Halbtöne runtertransponiert, klingt noch immer sehr gut, parallel dazu kann ich auch noch langsamer und schneller einstellen. Die Bedienung stellt auch vor nicht allzu große Rätsel, ich konnte ohne Anleitung sofort loslegen.
Relativ teuer, aber wirklich das beste Programm auf dem Sektor, und ich habe testweise einige installiert.
Guenne64, v2.2 - 2012-04-14
Great app ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I love it, all of it!
A must for music teachers and students.
I use this app almost every day for slowing down piano accompanied pieces for saxophone grades.
It’s simply amazing. The iPad interface is perfect.
Integration with iTunes, saving audio marks and loops is great.
I didn’t realise how much I needed this app until I used it.
I can practice very difficult pieces at a tempo that suits me and built on it.
It has brought into play alot of music that was otherwise just too difficult to play at tempo with a backing track.
Great Philipo, v2.2 - 2012-04-05
A very Good app! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very good app for musicians (I am a drummer). I like:
– It uses the music library (u don’t need to ad music to the app itself via itunes)
– it allows to take a part of the song and loop it.
– it allows slowing down the song or part of it
– you can put bookmarks and comments over the song

Don’t like:
– sound quality when slowing down
– when going to the beginning of the song, it can skip the 1st second o the song
– cant skip back to the “a” point (where the rloop start) easily
– tempo auto detection is not too good

Great music player for learning your instrument part of the song!!!!!

Mymodemsux, v2.2 - 2012-04-04
Best Innovation for singers ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We Salute.
Ashok1969, v2.2 - 2012-03-24
App Fantastic ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’ve always enjoyed listening to music slowed down and changing the pitch.

I saw this app and the price and thought it a lot for something I doubt would be that good. I was wrong…..

This app is absolutely fantastic, both the tempo and pitch change work flawlessly without any glitches.

This is perfect for me and does a perfect job.

Thanks for making such a class app.

10/10

MuzzChops, v2.2 - 2012-03-24
Muito bom!!! Recomendo totalmente ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excelente
Nairo Fiapo, v2.2 - 2012-03-14
WOW!!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I use it everyday to practice and learn songs. My greatest app. You should add zooming to the audio for more precision.

Thank’s

superppp, v2.1.1 - 2012-02-07
Great usable app! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A little expensive but it really does work very well!
SkellumTones, v2.1.1 - 2012-01-31
Fantastisk ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Flott på alle måter! Bruk pengene på HQ-versjonen. Det er den verdt!
gaurdal, v2.1.1 - 2012-01-30
Unreal audio quality ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I initially tried the free version of Anytune expecting another another average quality app in a pretty package but i was greatly impressed by what i heard! The first 30 seconds of HQ quality audio were enough to convince me to purchase the full version. The sound quality of Anytune Pro HQ is unsurpassed. No other app can slow down or speed up a song, with or without pitch shifting and preserve the original sound clarity like Anytune Pro HQ. While other apps of this kind are unable to keep the audio stream free of unwanted artifacts and stuttering below 80% tempo, Anytune Pro HQ retains clarity down to 25% tempo and up to 250%.

The song markers are very useful especially when used with the looping functions. This app is now my main app for tempo alterations and pitch shifting.

For anyone considering a trainer app for your music projects, 14.99$ may sound like a lot of money to spend on an app but given the features it contains and the fact that the audio quality is far beyond anything else out there on iPad, the choice for a pro sounding quality software is obvious.

This app makes it so much easier and less frustrating to learn new songs with fast solos in a crowded sonic spectrum. All i wish this app could do is to slow songs down even further below 25% tempo even if a bit of clarity is compromised. I also wish the app would have some kind of isolation features to cancel instruments or vocals to jam along or to isolate a certain range to better be able to hear the notes being played. No other app as yet to offer something like this and it would be a very powerful tool.

I definitely took the time to look for something of equal quality in free and cheaper apps before shelling out the dough but there’s just nothing better.

Avenyr, v2.1 - 2011-12-29


ギャップレス再生 ★ ★ ★ ★
自分はフィットネスジムでインストラクターをしていまして、音楽の速度を変えられれるアプリをさがしていました。
ほかにもそういったアプリは何個かあるのですがどれも、音質をかなりぎせいにします。その点このアプリは音質がまったく落ちません!
ただ曲と曲との間にタイムラグがうまれてしまいます、ギャップレス再生に対応していただけたらとてもうれしいです。
まつゆこやおゆ, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-30
Most comprehensive app of its kind available ★ ★ ★ ★
However, I do have some complaints, albeit minor. I don’t think the list of playlists and music are being updated properly with each sync. Also, please add support for playlist folders as my playlists are similarly named but separated by folders. Also, add an option to clear the cached list of songs and repopulate it to avoid such issues in the future and allow the user to access the latest songs available. I’m even now having to uninstall and reinstall the app in hopes that it recognizes the songs that actually already exists on the phone.
tap52384, v3.9.6 - 2014-04-26
Great app, expensive ★ ★ ★ ★
Anytune Pro+ is a well designed and well thought out piece of software. It does its job extremely well and seems to me to have more features and a better interface than some of the other App offerings. Being able to set markers and then move them even while the track is being played is very cool. Why the 4/5 rating then? It’s a little overpriced. Recommended.
Stun_Gun, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-23
Bien, mais des problèmes de performance ★ ★ ★ ★
Superbe appli qui m’aide tous les jours à répéter. L’interface pourrait être puls simple, toutefois.Mais le GROS PROBLEME de la dernière version, c’est qu’elle ne fonctionne plus sur iPhone4 : le playback est haché et inutilisable.

VEry nice app that helps me everyday in my rehearsals. THe interface could be simplier thought. But, the latest version introduces a VERY BIG PROBLEM : playback is not working anymore on my iphone 4 : the sound is interupted 2/3 times a second, making it unusable. I can still use it on my ipad, my my iphone was practical. It needs some perfoemance tuning

sténopé, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-20
練習の友に最適 ★ ★ ★ ★
音源のテンポ、キーチェンジ、ループ箇所の設定がiPhone、iPad上でサクッと出来るので、楽器の練習する時にPCでDAW立ち上げて〜をやらなくて良いので楽チンです。
無償版は全く使い物にならない音色なので、もうちょい何とか出来たのでは?って事で星4つ。
ミソカツ, v3.9.4 - 2014-01-09
Anytune Pro HQ ★ ★ ★ ★
Con aggiornamento non parte.
TCA_GTC, v3.9.2 - 2013-12-05
Pretty good but extremely overpriced ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m glad I got this app because it’s great to experiment not only with pitch and speed but with the EQ which really does make the music that better to listen to. However, I really don’t believe it was worth me paying £10 for this app at all.
Scott736, v3.9.1 - 2013-11-25
Great practice App! ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m not real “nerd saavy” so take this review lightly. I love this app and I use it many times a week.
It can slow a song down so slow, you may fall asleep! It’s got so many adjustments, I get confused even with the instructional balloons. I only wish it could read the notes and tell me which notes they are! The equalizer is ok I guess but it really doesn’t isolate instruments.
I’m sure the people that understand how to use it better, love it more! All in all, a great app!
xharleyguy, v3.8 - 2013-11-07
Cool ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app!!!
Francezzkuz., v3.8 - 2013-11-04
AnytunePro ★ ★ ★ ★
Use it every day to practice guitar.
Lfmtlm, v3.8 - 2013-11-03
Almost Perfect ★ ★ ★ ★
I am hoping that the following features can be added to a future update:
– Ability to rename a song within Anytune
– Ability to view long or full filenames
– Ability to save tuned song directly into Anytune instead of having to export tuned song via email and then open in Anytune
iJobs, v3.8 - 2013-10-25
Super ★ ★ ★ ★
Zum Raushören oder Üben in anderen Tonarten perfekt…
Gigulino, v3.8 - 2013-10-24
音質もそのまま ★ ★ ★ ★
高性能で使いやすい。お気に入りです。編集したい曲以上に次々読み込んでいくので、後からいらないものを削除する事があるので☆4つです。
ばれえった, v3.8 - 2013-10-23
Great App! ★ ★ ★ ★
Very user friendly. You can change tempos and transpose keys without sounding like chipmunks.
FYI – I had to purchase the other app that goes with it in order to save the files, which I thought it was included in the price. Otherwise, you can only play it back.
Dr. Pollo, v3.8 - 2013-10-17
A Fantastic App ★ ★ ★ ★
There is one thing missing: play lists. I heard that this is in the plan. Once it is, this is a 5 star app, in my opinion.
MikeRetunes, v3.8 - 2013-10-10
SlowTunez ★ ★ ★ ★
Great app for rehearsing lyrics.
HomeTownMusic, v3.8 - 2013-10-09
Estupenda aplicación ★ ★ ★ ★
Muy útil para mi aprendizaje.
Miguvi, v3.8 - 2013-08-26
Anytune ★ ★ ★ ★
Very useful.
domduque, v3.8 - 2013-08-21
Klasse Übungs App. für Musiker ★ ★ ★ ★
Einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen. Der Preis ist ein wenig zu hoch, aber geht noch!
Was fehlt, ist eine Schneidefunktion um ein Musikstück z.B. zu kürzen, oder zu generell zu bearbeiten.
Helmut18366483)4847, v3.8 - 2013-08-20
Très bonne appli !!! ★ ★ ★ ★
Bonne qualité de son , je peux maintenant bosser mes titres au ralentit, très bien pour bosser avec l’outil boucle je regrette pas mon achat
Jeffrey89100, v3.8 - 2013-08-18
Plus la peine de désaccorder sa guitare ★ ★ ★ ★
Enfin une appli pour travailler sur des playback intelligente. Plus besoin de changer de guitare on peux jouer sur nos titres préférés tout en restant accorder en standard ????
Asceltis, v3.8 - 2013-08-16
Très bien ★ ★ ★ ★
Une très bonne appli mais malheureusement on ne peut pas avoir les morceaux sur deezer quand l’on a un compte en espérant que sa sera dans une mise à jour 🙂 sinon génial
Akjdifyguuef, v3.8 - 2013-08-16
De transcribe à Any tune pro+ ★ ★ ★ ★
J’utilise “transcribe” pour mac et j’ai découvert anytune pour ios wowwww ce qui me manquait est maintenant là!!
Pour les 5 étoiles il ne manque que les “midi command” et lapp touche la perfection
Patruc, v3.8 - 2013-08-12
De lujo ★ ★ ★ ★
Buensima
Drumsmike, v3.8 - 2013-08-06
Без нее трудно ★ ★ ★ ★
Вынудили отдать кровные, очень не хотелось. Программа для меня просто спасение, пока все устраивает.
i4815, v3.8 - 2013-07-20
Any tune ★ ★ ★ ★
Bonne application
Toubabbi, v3.8 - 2013-07-11
Almost perfect ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything I imagined in a looper trainer app. Very good sound at very low speed, fine tune-able A and B point, iRig compatible, etc.

I would have given five star if not for one problem. After every practice session I tend to unplug my iRig. I got nasty feedback after that. Later I found out that I have to turn the mic off before unplugging the iRig. It would be nice if the mic turned off automatically each time I unplug the the iRig.

Zalkurnean, v3.8 - 2013-06-06
Good but could be better ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is excellent for learning new songs.

Its a great piece of software but would like the developers to incorporate remote control support for the BLUECON – Bluetooth remote control for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch.

The mini ipad screen is a bit small and its easy to press the wrong button. The remote would sort that out as well as being able to stick the ipad on the top of the amp rather than on a music stand and have cables everywhere

Apple rotten to the core, v3.8 - 2013-05-24
Très bonne application, il manque une étoile pour qu’elle devienne excellente ! ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellente application, je m’en sers pour travailler la guitare en réduisant les tempos et en jouant sur les tonalités.
Le seul bémol, c’est qu’il serait vraiment urgent de travailler sur une mise à jour, pour pouvoir faire défiler le texte avec la vitesse de la musique, un peu à la manière d’un prompteur.
Je suis chanteur/guitariste et j’utilise des playback d’accompagnement.
Skalap, v3.8 - 2013-05-23
Muito bom ★ ★ ★ ★
O aplicativo é uma necessidade para o aprendizado de novas musicas, especialmente de ouvido. Pode-se diminuir a velocidade sem perda de qualidade musical. Para o treinar a sincronização da letra a musica e o timbre de voz é espetacular. Não dei a nota máxima por dois motivos. 1º Para se anexar uma letra a Musica tem que ser feito no iTunes, copiar e colar direto no ipad seria muito melhor. 2º Não consegui conectar a guitarra via interface a gravação, ao que parece só pode ser feita gravação no microfone interno, que perde muita qualidade de gravação, isto tem de ser melhorado. Fora estes problema aplicativo é excelente , vale cada níquel, utilizo freqüentemente.
CDuvivier, v3.8 - 2013-05-17
Guitariste ★ ★ ★ ★
Très bonne appli la version pro ne change pas le pitch du morceau contrairement à la light qui est nettement moins précise utilisė pour étude de jazz au conservatoire
Stéphan b, v3.7 - 2013-04-25
Vive ANYTUNE ★ ★ ★ ★
Irremplaçable: tous les jours je m’en sera avec grande satisfaction. J’aimerais que le retour vers la liste de lecture soit plus aisé et je souhaite que la gestion des signets soit plus accessible. Et malgré ces bricoles, je ne pourrais plus m’en passer. Merci ANYTUNE. Pilou
piloudoulens, v3.6 - 2013-03-12
Muito Bom! ★ ★ ★ ★
Aplicação muito boa! Para quem trabalha com backing tracks é excelente.
Uma sugestão: quando se exportam ficheiros com alterações, o ficheiro criado tem um bitrate de 128kbps. Devia ser possível manter o bitrate original.
Continuem o bom trabalho! 🙂
Miguelpirees, v3.5.1 - 2013-02-07
Gut ★ ★ ★ ★
Ich bin zufrieden . Mir hilft ganz gut.
Samija Haljiti, v3.5.1 - 2013-01-05
Good apps ★ ★ ★ ★
It make the job
Laurent MORILLON, v3.5.1 - 2012-12-29
Good app, just as Transcribe on Mac. ★ ★ ★ ★
I use this app a lot, but I’m missing one important function. You cannot PAN your music so it will be played back into both speakers. If you’d like to transcribe the violins of a song and the violins are on the recording more on the right side than the left side of the mix, it would be great to PAN the music so You could listen to the right speaker only in both ears. Also the If this will be improved, I would gladly give this app 5 stars.
Skakkdahl, v3.0.3 - 2012-12-08
Excellent 😀 ★ ★ ★ ★
This app is brilliant… Great sound quality in slowmo…

The only thg missing is maybe more marker points to loop n jump to more sections of the song 🙂

Saitoki, v3.0.3 - 2012-11-09
Quasi perfetto ★ ★ ★ ★
Ottima anche se la versione attuale ha più del necessario diventando meno immediata delle precedenti. Veramente utile per studiare dei soli.
1uc4!, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-28
Pourrait être parfait s’il y avait des versions dans plusieurs langues, beau travail ★ ★ ★ ★
Bravo
Gipoirier, v3.0.3 - 2012-10-12
Handy tool for musos, even drummers! ★ ★ ★ ★
Great for looping and singing along in different pitches that may be out of range
Simon Marshall, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-17
Any tune review ★ ★ ★ ★
Nice app. Pretty much all the mp3 capability that I get from my Boss Micro BR, but everything is graphical which makes it easier to use.

Well done.

Bflspk9999, v3.0.1 - 2012-09-16
Anytune pro hq ★ ★ ★ ★
Ottimo software, soprattutto nella versione aggiornata che consente di rallentare fino al 5/100 della velocità originaria. Secondo me dovrebbe migliorare la selezione di parti del brano perché spostare i cursori A e B non lo trovo molto comodo. Ma a parte questo mi sembra ottimo.

Nella versione aggiornata e’ ancora meglio! Pero’ non ho capito bene come funziona l’icona con il microfono. Nel complesso lo trovo veramente utile.

Anniepe, v3.0 - 2012-08-14
待改善 ★ ★ ★ ★
經過iTunes match過的音樂會顯示沒辦法支援
希望開發人員趕快改善
獄門飛鳥, v2.2 - 2012-06-27
Xx ★ ★ ★ ★
Missing a save function when I use pitch change
Phibis57, v2.2 - 2012-05-30
Anytune hd ★ ★ ★ ★
Molto utile, ottima resa del file rallentato, migliorabile nella gestione dei file audio
ottimino, v2.2 - 2012-04-07
Give it a go ★ ★ ★ ★
This has saved me loads of retuning time when practicing. The quality is everything that was promised. Money well invested
Benny1964, v2.2 - 2012-03-24
Parfait pour mon cours de danse ★ ★ ★ ★
Serait il possible d’utiliser les musiques sans avoir à les importer un peu comme djay, pour plus de rapidité et ne pas doubler le poids de chaque chanson?? Merci
nicokakou, v2.2 - 2012-03-20


Hanytune hq ★ ★ ★
Sarebbe interessante vedere le trasposizioni in nota
Sabino Maurelli, v2.1 - 2011-12-28


it’s a shame we can not record voice ★ ★
it’s a shame we can not record voice
Acheteurrr, v3.9.6 - 2014-03-01
Mauvaise detection vitesse des samples (bpm) ★ ★
C’est tres ennuyeux, et comme il n’y a pas de possibilites de synchro midi clock, adapter a la volee un sample alors qu un enregistrement defile dans une autre appli est extrememement penible et j abandonne donc a chaque fois !!
Je trouve donc que cette fonctionnalite est inoperante, seule la modification de hauteur l’est.
J’ai ecris pour que la detection du bpm soit correcte, un ‘inimum pour une appli de ce prix !
xin44, v3.8 - 2013-05-21


doesnt open
Get stuck on loading screen. Never opens
Lolwut Face, v3.9.1 - 2013-11-23